Welcome to the Northeastern Section Younger Chemists Committee

Announcing the 21st Northeast Student Chemistry Research Conference!

The 21st Annual Northeast Student Chemistry Research Conference (NSCRC) being held at Simmons University on Saturday, May 4th 2019.

We are excited to announce that our keynote speaker will be Dr Chris Hudalla, founder & CSO of ProVerde Laboratories!

Abstract acceptances have been emailed!

All attendees must register on Eventbrite by Friday, April 26th!

Visit our NSCRC page to see details, abstract submission and registration info!

Industry Tour at ProVerde Laboratories!

NSYCC ProVerde Laboratories.png

Join us for the Freedom Run 5K at CambridgeSide!


Joint ACS Brewery Takeover in May!

Join us and our colleagues from the Central Massachusetts and Connecticut Valley Local Sections of ACS for a joint event at Altruist Brewing Comany in Surbridge on Saturday, May 18th! Registration is free but required to attend: https://acstakeover.eventbrite.com


Visit our Upcoming Events page for info on our upcoming events!

Follow NSYCC on Twitter @NSYCC

Follow NSYCC on Instagram @YCCNortheast